Various Artists - Transamerica (Original Soundtrack)

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Tracks include "Jol'Inkomo" by Miriam Makeba, "Leaving the City Score" by David Mansfield, "Take 'Em Away" by Old Crow Medicine Show, "Lay My Burden Down" by Larry Sparks, "I Am a Pilgrim" by Duncan Sheik, "Fish Song" by the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, and "There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder" by Larry Sparks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Transamerica (Original Soundtrack).

1) Jol'inkomo - Miriam Makaba
2) Leaving the City Score - David Mansfield
3) Take 'Em Away- Old Crow Medicine Show
4) Lay My Burden Down - Larry Sparks*
5) I Am a Pilgrim - Ducal Sheik
6) Fish Song - the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
7) There's a New Moon Over My Shoulder - Larry Sparks*
8) Lost in the Lonesome Pines - Jim Lauderdale Ralph Stanley ; the Clinch Mountain Boys
9) I Find Jesus - the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
10) You're Gonna Love Me One Day - Heather Myles
11) We're All in This Together - Old Crow Medicine Show
12) High Plains Score - David Mansfield
13) Beautiful Dreamer Score - David Misfiled
14) Odessa Yodel - Wilier ; the Wild West
15) Like a Rose - Lucinda Williams
16) Traveling' Thru Dolly Parton
17) Beautiful Dreamer [Score]
18) "That'll Put Hair on Your Chest" [Dialogue]
19) Odessa Yodel
20) Like a Rose
21) Travelin' Thru

Transamerica (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Transamerica (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists