Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Skribble - Traffic Jams

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Skribble
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warlock Records

Artists include: LL Cool J., Lil' Kim, Mary J. Blige, KRS-One, Crooklyn Clan, Foxxy Brown, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Jay-Z and Dru Hill. This continuous mix compilation includes 11 all new and original songs by: Busta Rhymes, K7, Big Punisher and Cuban Link, Lauren Hill, Wuclef Jean and Prozwel. Also including: Dr. Dre, DJ Slynke and Anthony Acid. Track highlights: "The Dream" by Reverend Run (Run DMC), "The Streets Are Like a Jungle" by Wyclef of the Fugees, "Everybody Come On" by Busta Rhymes, "In My Bed" by Dru Hill and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Skribble - Traffic Jams.

1) Skribble's Intro
2) Step Into the World - Krs-One
3) The Theme - Traci Lee
4) Love Is All We Need Remix - Mary J. Blige
5) Must Be the Music - Big Punisher ; Cuban Link
6) The Phone Call
7) The Dream - Reverend Run
8) The Franklins - Crookly Clan
9) I Need Your Love - Big Bulb
10) What Cru Is Number One? - Cru
11) I'll Do Anything - K-7
12) The Battle
13) Get Up - Lost Boyz
14) The Streets Are Like a Jungle - Wyclef Jean
15) The Ladies - Crooklyn Clan
16) Take Me Home - Foxy Brown
17) Loungin - LL Cool J
18) You Can't Stop the Pras - Prakazrel
19) The Beat of the Year
20) Shimmy - Ol' Dirty Bastard
21) Everybody Come on - Featuring Busta Rhymes Rampage Spliff Consequence
22) Treat Me Right - Craig Mack
23) Love Dancing - Pleasant Russell
24) Aint' No Nigga - Jay-Z
25) Big Mama Thing - Lil' Kim
26) In My Bed - Dru Hill
27) Keep It Tight - Lauryn Hill
28) Morning Tribute - Featuring Doctor Dre and Ed Lover

Traffic Jams
Main Format
Keyword Index
Traffic Jams | DJ Skribble