Hurry, item low in stock!

Athlete - Tourist

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Athlete, the South London four piece comprised of childhood friends, return from the massive success of Vehicles & Animals with another album of catchy well-written indie-pop tunes on Tourist. This brand-new collection of Britpop-scented good-natured songs includes the brilliant single, 'Wires'. International edition of the band's 2005 album includes a bonus DVD (NTSC/All code) featuring 4 videos 'Wires', 'Tourist' (behind the scenes), 'Wires' (live) & 'Tourist' (live) plus 4 audio live tracks 'New Project', 'Vehicles and Animals', 'You Got the Style' & 'Shake Those Windows'. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Athlete - Tourist.

1) Chances
2) Half Light
3) Tourist
4) Trading Air
5) Wires
6) If I Found Out
7) Yesterday Threw Everything at Me
8) Street Map
9) Modern Mafia
10) Twenty Four Hours
11) I Love
12) Wires (Video)
13) Tourist: Behind the Scenes (Documentary)
14) Wires (Live Video Shepherds Bush Empire)
15) Tourist (Live Video Shepherds Bush Empire)
16) New Project (Live Audio Shepherds Bush Empire)
17) Vehicles ; Animals (Live Audio Shepherds Bush Empire)
18) You Got the Style (Live Audio Shepherds Bush Empire)
19) Shake Those Windows (Live Audio Shepherds Bush Empire)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Tourist | Athlete