Hurry, item low in stock!

Franz Ferdinand - Tonight: Franz Ferdinand

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Franz Ferdinand
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Domino Records UK

Limited UK two CD pressing includes the bonus CD, Blood, which is a dub version of the main album. 2009 release, the third album from Glasgow-based modern rockers. Tonight: Franz Ferdinand sees them taking a step back from the Post-Punk revival sounds that gave them their breakthrough. With Tonight: Franz Ferdinand, the band are seen to incorporate more disparate influences such as Jamaican Dub and elements of Electronica. What remains of the old Franz Ferdinand is their knack for locating a danceable rhythm and their gentle, deadpan humor. The choice of Dan Carey as producer is in keeping with this new direction, the past credits of whose include CSS and Hot Chip.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Franz Ferdinand - Tonight: Franz Ferdinand.

1) Ulysses
2) Turn It on
3) No You Girls
4) Send Him Away
5) Twilight Omens
6) Bite Hard
7) What She Came for
8) Live Alone
9) Can't Stop Feeling
10) Lucid Dreams
11) Dream Again
12) Katherine Kiss Me
13) Feel the Pressure
14) Die on the Floor
15) The Vaguest of Feeling
16) If I Can't Have You Then Nobody Can
17) Katherine Hit Me
18) Backwards on My Face
19) Feeling Kind of Anxious
20) Feel the Envy

Tonight: Franz Ferdinand
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tonight: Franz Ferdinand | Franz Ferdinand