Hurry, item low in stock!

Silk - Tonight

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

With sly ballads, sexy beats and sensuous, soulful harmonies, Silk burst onto the charts with their double-platinum debut album Lose Control and the multi-format #1 smash "Freak Me." on their new album, the Atlanta quintet preserves their trademark harmonies, but turns up the funk and adds a more mature sex appeal. From stunning ballads like "Meeting in My Bedroom" to the funky "Turn-U-Out," the album is deep in smashes. 1st single/video: The steamy ballad "If You."

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Silk - Tonight.

1) The Return
2) Tonight
3) Let's Make Love
4) If You
5) Meeting in My Bedroom
6) Satisfied
7) Baby Check Your Friend
8) I Wonder
9) Sexcelent
10) Love You Down
11) Superstar
12) Playa Road
13) Please Don't Go
14) Back in My Arms
15) Turn-U-Out
16) If You [2000 Watts Remix]
17) The Vaughn Harper Interview

Main Format
Keyword Index
Tonight | Silk