Hurry, item low in stock!

Astralyte - To the Nines

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Astralyte is the result of musical and artistic gatherings that grew into freeform sonic experimentations. Focused on electro grooves and dynamic musical interplay, the group builds adventurous sets that explore the rhythmic, harmonic and sonic possibilities of live electronic dance music. Astralyte is built on a multi-layered palate of organic and digital elements that embrace the future of modern music. Through word of mouth and strong grass roots support, Astralyte began contributing to an array of events across the East Coast and Mid Atlantic. From gatherings in remote country fields, to underground urban warehouses, to pristine lounges high above the city skyline, one thing remains constant: Astralyte is committed to exploring live electronica and fostering community through musical and artistic expression. 'To The Nines' takes Astralyte's unique blend of live and electronic music to the next level by blending elements of house, trance, drum n bass and a bit of disco into a 17 track 70 minute full on 'live-tronic' journey.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Astralyte - To the Nines.

1) Intro
2) Ice Cycles
3) Control
4) Saturday Night
5) Disco Trip
6) Superonic
7) Mossman Speaks
8) Miz X
9) Circum Polar
10) Witchez Brew
11) Zero Wave
12) The 14th Floor
13) Spy
14) The Shuttle
15) Tactician
16) Running Man
17) Deep Light
18) Serotonin 151

To the Nines
Main Format
Keyword Index
To the Nines | Astralyte