Hurry, item low in stock!

Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celtic Frost
CD / Album
Label / Studio

To Mega Therion marks the second re-issue of the Celtic Frost;s catalog fllowing last months's re-issue of Morbid Tales / Emperor's Return. This album follows the band's hardhitting style and contains several standout tracks including "Eternal Summer" and "Necromentical Screams." Released in a Special Edition Digipak. Track highlights include: "Innocence And Wrath," "The Usurper," "Jewel Thorne," "Dawn of Meggido," "Eternal Summer," "Circle of the Tyrants," "(Beyond The) North Winds," "Fainted Eyes," "Tears in a Prophet's Dream" "Necromantical Screams"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion.

1) Innocence and Wrath
2) The Usurper
3) Jewel Throne
4) Dawn of Meggido
5) Eternal Summer
6) Circle of the Tyrants
7) (Beyond the) North Winds
8) Fainted Eyes
9) Tears in a Prophet's Dream
10) Necromantical Screams
11) Return to the Eve (1985 Studio Jam)

To Mega Therion
Main Format
Keyword Index
To Mega Therion | Celtic Frost