Hurry, item low in stock!

Les Copeland - To Be in Your Company

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Les Copeland
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In 2010, Earwig released Les' first album, Don't Let The Devil In. Now comes Les Copeland's second album, To Be In Your Company, with the title cut being Les's tribute to Honeyboy, his teacher, guru, working partner and traveling companion of 15 years. The remaining songs showcase Les' talent as a fine, quirky songwriter, who offers here "songs about people I've known or know. Some of these people I love

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Les Copeland - To Be in Your Company.

1) To Be In Your Company
2) Borderline
3) Stealin'
4) Why Do We Love Each Other
5) Knucklehead
6) Swamp Witch
7) Somethin' Nice And Sweet
8) Winin' Boy Blues
9) Friend
10) If I Was A Bad Man
11) Bessie
12) Ribbon Of Darkness
13) Moonshiner
14) Sunny Afternoon
15) I'd Be Lonely Too
16) I'm Just An Old Chuck Of Coal
17) Crosstown
18) I Dream About You

To Be in Your Company
Main Format
Keyword Index
To Be in Your Company | Les Copeland