Faithless - To All New Arrivals

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony BMG Europe

2006 release from this successful Dance collective. Off the back their extremely successful greatest hits album, Forever Faithless (1.2 million sales), Faithless release to All New Arrivals. A classic 'the morning after the night before' album: melodic, but sonically pushes the boat out. And in true Faithless style, they're not afraid of experimenting, or to say what they think. It's a big, warm, passionate album. Faithless have teamed up with some amazing artists on this album (Cat Power, Robert Smith, One Eskimo, Dido), with the first single to be released from the album, Bombs featuring Harry Collier. This track is hugely confident and emotionally alive, lush and emotional with hard hitting brutally honest lyrics. 11 tracks including the first single 'Bombs'. BMG.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Faithless - To All New Arrivals.

1) 1. Bombs Feat. Harry Collier
2) 2. Spiders Crocodiles ; Kryptonite Feat. Robert Smith
3) 3. Music Matters Feat. Cass Fox
4) 4. Nates Tune
5) 5. I Hope
6) 6. Last This Day Feat. Dido
7) 7. to All New Arrivals Feat. Harry Collier
8) 8. Hope ; Glory Feat. One Eskimo
9) 9. a Kind of Peace Feat. Cat Power
10) 10. the Man in You
11) 11. Emergency

To All New Arrivals
Main Format
Keyword Index
To All New Arrivals | Faithless