Hurry, item low in stock!

Ian Whitcomb - Titanic Tunes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ian Whitcomb
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Sarabande
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ian Whitcomb - Titanic Tunes.

1) Overture: At the Music Hall/While London Sleeps (Instrumental)
2) The Man on the Flying Trapeze (Vocal)
3) The Boy Inthe Gallery (Vocal)
4) I Don't Want to Play in Your Yard (Instrumental)
5) If It Wasn't for the 'Ouses in Between
6) At Trinity Church (I Met My Doom) (Vocal)
7) When the Summer Comes Again (Instrumental)
8) It's a Great Big Shame (Vocal)
9) I Wouldn't Leave My Little Wooden Hut for You (Instrumental)
10) I Live in Trafalgar Square (Vocal)
11) Just Like the Ivy (I'll Cling to You) (Instrumental)
12) I'm Twenty-One Today (Vocal)
13) Nellie Dean (Instrumental)
14) Poor John! (Vocal)
15) In the Twi-Twi-Twilight (Instrumental)
16) Percy from Pimilco (Vocal)
17) I Used to Sigh for the Silvery Moon (Instrumental)
18) I'm Shy Mary Ellen I'm Shy (Vocal)
19) If I Should Plant a Tiny Seed of Love (Instrumental)
20) Glorious Beer (Vocal)
21) A Fallen Star (Vocal)

Titanic Tunes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Titanic Tunes | Ian Whitcomb