Joshua Redman - Timeless Tales (For Changing Times)

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joshua Redman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Joshua Redman's newest album is a jazz celebration of 20th century popular song. Featuring 10 tracks by 10 composers - ranging from the Gershwin's, Cole Porter, Irving Berlin and Rogers & Hammerstein to Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Stevie Wonder and Prince - it's a stunning collection of modern standards freshly interpreted by one of the preeminent figures of contemporary jazz. Featured tracks include "Summertime," "Visions" and "How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?" [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joshua Redman - Timeless Tales (For Changing Times).

1) Summertime
2) Interlude 1
3) Visions
4) Yesterdays
5) Interlude 2
6) I Had a King
7) The Times They Are A-Changin'
8) Interlude 3
9) It Might As Well Be Spring
10) Interlude 4
11) How Deep Is the Ocean
12) Interlude 5
13) Love for Sale
14) Interlude 6
15) Elenor Rigby
16) Interlude 7
17) How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore

Timeless Tales (For Changing Times)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Timeless Tales (For Changing Times) | Joshua Redman