Barbra Streisand - Timeless: Live in Concert

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barbra Streisand
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Contains the complete two-hour-plus recording of the legendary New Years Eve Millennium concerts. Offers all of Barbra's fans' favorite hits in the 40 song performance including "People," "The Way We Were," "Evergreen" and "The Main Event/Fight" to name a few. Also includes a deluxe 28-page version of the official souvenir program from the performance.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barbra Streisand - Timeless: Live in Concert.

1) Opening/You'll Never Know
2) Something's Coming
3) The Way We Were
4) Shirley MacLaine Y1K
5) Cry Me a River
6) Lover Come Back to Me
7) A Sleepin' Bee
8) Miss Marmelstein
9) I'm the Greatest Star/Second Hand Rose/Don't Rain on My Parade (Medley)
10) Something Wonderful/Being Alive (Medley)
11) As Time Goes By/Speak Low (Medley)
12) Alfie
13) Evergreen
14) Dialogue (Father Part #1)
15) Papa Can You Hear Me?/You'll Never Know
16) A Piece of Sky
17) Entr'acte
18) Putting It Together
19) On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
20) Send in the Clowns
21) Happy Days Are Here Again/Get Happy/Guilty/I Finally Found Someone/Tell Him
22) Sing/I've Got a Crush on You
23) Technology (Dialogue)
24) The Clicker Blues
25) Simple Pleasures
26) The Main Event/Fight
27) Dialogue (Father Part #2)
28) I've Dreamed of You
29) At the Same Time
30) Auld Lang Syne (Ballad)
31) Dialogue (Barbra and Brother Time)
32) People
33) New Year's Eve/Auld Lang Syne (Celebration)
34) Everytime You Hear Auld Lang Syne (Barbra/Audience)
35) Happy Days Are Here Again
36) Don't Like Goodbyes
37) I Believe/Somewhere

Timeless: Live in Concert
Main Format
Keyword Index
Timeless: Live in Concert | Barbra Streisand