The Band - Time Out of Mind

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Dylan's 41st album contains his first self-penned material since 1990's Under the Red Sky. Produced by Daniel Lanois (who worked with Bob on Oh Mercy, and is also known for his multi-platinum production work with U2 and Peter Gabriel), Time Out of Mind contains 11 original tracks and features such legendary musicians as Memphis pianist Jim Dickinson, Augie Myers (known for his work with Texas rocker Doug Sahm), Cindy Cashdollar (Asleep at the Wheel) and guitarist Duke Robillard, among others. Bob returns to the road for a U.S. tour this Fall.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Band - Time Out of Mind.

1) Love Sick
2) Dirt Road Blues
3) Standing in the Doorway
4) Million Miles
5) Tryin' to Get to Heaven
6) 'Til I Fell in Love with You
7) Not Dark Yet
8) Cold Irons Bound
9) Make You Feel My Love
10) Can't Wait
11) Highlands

Time Out of Mind
Main Format
Keyword Index
Time Out of Mind | The Band