Hurry, item low in stock!

Crowded House - Time on Earth

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Crowded House
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ato Records

Crowded House release their first new studio album in 14 years, TIME ON EARTH, featuring original, founding members Neil Finn and Nick Sheymour, along with former member Mark Hart and new drummer Matt Sherrod. TIME ON EARTH was recorded at Roundhead Studios, Auckland, NZ, RAK Studios, London and Real World Studios, Bath, and was produced by Ethan Johns and Steve Lillywhite. Guitar legend Johnny Marr features on two tracks, lead-off single "Don't Stop Now" and "Even a Child", a song he co-wrote with Neil Finn. Another album track, "Silent House", was co-written by Finn and the Dixie Chicks, whose own version of the song appears on their Grammy Award winning album TAKING THE LONG WAY.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Crowded House - Time on Earth.

1) Nobody Wants to
2) Don't Stop Now
3) She Called Up
4) Say That Again
5) Pour Le Monde
6) Even a Child
7) Heaven That I'm Making
8) A Sigh
9) Silent House
10) English Trees
11) Walked Her Way Down
12) Transit Lounge
13) You Are the One to Make Me Cry
14) People Are Like Suns

Time on Earth
Main Format
Keyword Index
Time on Earth | Crowded House