Hurry, item low in stock!

Nicolay & Kay - Time: Line

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nicolay & Kay
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nicolay Music

TIME: LINE is the new concept album from Nicolay and Kay Jackson of the FOundation, featuring guest artist from both of their musical families. Features include Oh No, Myth & S1 of Strange Fruit Project, Stokley Williams of Mint Condition, Chip Fu of Fu Schnickerns, the Luv Bugz, Nicole Hurst and more. Includes the underground smash single "Tight Eyes" featuring Oh No & the Luv Bugz.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nicolay & Kay - Time: Line.

1) Time: Line
2) Blizzard
3) The Lights
4) Through the Wind
5) What We Live
6) I've Seen Rivers
7) Tight Eyes
8) As the Wheel Turns
9) The Gunshot
10) Grand Theft Auto
11) When You Die
12) Dancing with the Stars

Time: Line
Main Format
Keyword Index
Time: Line | Nicolay & Kay