Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Til We Out Number 'Em

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Righteous Babe

Woody Guthrie's plainspoken lyrics decrying social injustices have made him a primary influence on several generations of Folk and Rock musicians and has made his mark on the American landscape. On Righteous Babe Record's latest release, Guthrie's songs are performed by an assembly of artists brought together for one memorable night in September 1996 at Cleveland's Severance Hall under the auspices of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame & Museum. Artists featured: Billy Bragg, Bruce Spingsteen, Ani DiFranco, Indigo Girls, and others! Tracks: "Riding in My Car" by Bruce Spingsteen, " Ramblin' Around" by Indigo Girls w/ Ani DiFranco, "Born Naked" by Tim Robbins and others!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Til We Out Number 'Em.

1) Hard Travellin' Hootenanny - All Severance Hall Cast
2) Payback - Peter Glazer
3) 1913 Massacre - Ramblin' Jack Elliot
4) Regular Fries - Arlo Guthrie
5) Against the Law - Billy Bragg
6) Riding in My Car - Bruce Springsteen
7) Pretty Boy Floyd - David Pirner
8) Free in Every Moment - Arlo Guthrie
9) Do Re Me - Ani Difranco
10) What a Song Is - Fred Hellerman
11) Dust Storm Disaster - Arlo Guthrie
12) It Ain't About Bein' Perfect - Craig Werner
13) Plane Wreck at los Gatos (Deportee) - Bruce Springsteen
14) Does Music Change the World? - Country Joe McDonald
15) Ramblin' 'Round - Indigo Girls
16) Change the Moment - Arlo Guthrie
17) Born Naked - Tim Robbins
18) Talking Dust Bowl - Ramblin' Jack Elliot
19) 'Til We Outnumber 'Em (This Land Is Your Land) - Arlo Guthrie

Til We Out Number 'Em
Main Format
Keyword Index
Til We Out Number 'Em | Various Artists