Michael Bolton - Til the End of Forever

Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Bolton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Passion Press / Passion Group M


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

Til the End of Forever is a treat for die-hard Boltheads. The first half of the album is comprised of freshly minted material that follows the tried and true Bolton formula: well-polished, accessible ballads tempered with upbeat numbers that are wholly inoffensive to the ears. Duets with Liz Sharpe and Jim Brickman help pick the first half up when it could have easily dragged on into monotony, and it ends with a reggae version of Bolton's hit "Said I Loved You...But I Lied." Although it's inexplicable as to why he felt the need to re-record the song in this style, it is nevertheless enjoyable. However, it's the second half of the disc where Bolton truly shines. In a ten-song concert that also doubles as a greatest-hits survey of his career, Bolton tears his way through hit after hit with no filler in sight. While this may not be the ideal place for newcomers to start exploring the mighty Bolton catalog, Til the End of Forever is a must-have for die-hard loyalists. ~ Rob Theakston

1) I'm Alive (03:46)
2) Til the End of Forever (04:43)
3) Still the Love of My Life (03:24)
4) Next Lifetime (04:24)
5) Hear Me (03:59)
6) The Courage in Your Eyes (04:11)
7) Said I Loved You...But I Lied (04:25)
8) Time, Love and Tenderness (05:00)
9) When a Man Loves a Woman (04:19)
10) Go the Distance (04:57)
11) Nessun Dorma (03:34)
12) (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay (03:54)
13) To Love Somebody (04:47)
14) How Can We Be Lovers (03:36)
15) Love Is a Wonderful Thing (04:50)
16) Soul Provider (04:26)
17) Steel Bars (04:25)
18) How Am I Supposed to Live Without You (04:59)

Til the End of Forever
Alternative Dis. Alliance
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Til the End of Forever | Michael Bolton