Hurry, item low in stock!

Method Man - Tical 0: The Prequel

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Method Man
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

6 years after his sophormore solo album, TICAL 2000: JUDGEMENT DAY was released, Method Man returns with TICAL 0: THE PREQUEL which features the hot single "What's Happening" featuring Busta Rhymes. This album also includes appearances by an array of artists such as Missy Elliott, Snoop Dogg, Ghostface, Ludacris, and of course his partner in crime Redman.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Method Man - Tical 0: The Prequel.

1) Intro
2) The Prequel
3) Say What
4) What's Happenin'
5) The Motto
6) We Some Dogs
7) The Turn
8) Tease
9) Rodeo
10) Baby Come on
11) Who Ya Rollin' Wit
12) Never Hold Back
13) The Show
14) Act Right
15) Afterparty
16) Crooked Letter I
17) Ridin' for Outro

Tical 0: The Prequel
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tical 0: The Prequel | Method Man