Krayzie Bone - Thug Mentality 1999



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Krayzie Bone
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ruthless (Red)

Krazie Bone releases this hard-hitting album Thug Metnality 1999, featuring superstar guest artists like: Mariah Carey, 8 Ball, Fat Joe, Cuban Link, Naughty By Nature, the Outlaws and Bone Thugs-n-Harmony. Track list includes: "Thug Mentality," "Heated Heavy," "Paper," "Won't EZ Up Tonight," "Wold War," "Smokin' buddah," "Power," "Where My Thugz At," "I Still Believe" and "Thug"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Krayzie Bone - Thug Mentality 1999.

1) Into (Thug Invasion)
2) Heated Heavy
3) Paper
4) The Messenger (Skit)
5) Payback Iz a Bitch
6) (Relay) Thugline
7) Dummy Man (Intro)
8) Dummy Man
9) Thugz All Ova Da World
10) Street People
11) Pimpz Thugz Hustlaz ; Ganstaz
12) Da Bullshit (Skit)
13) Drama
14) World War
15) The War Iz on
16) When I Die
17) Thug Alwayz
18) Thug Mentality
19) Murda Won't Stop (Skit)
20) Where My Thugz at
21) Smokin Budda
22) Knieght Rideuz (Here We Come)
23) Try Me
24) Theze Dayz
25) Silent Warrior
26) Shoot the Club Up
27) Silence
28) Look at You Now (Skit)
29) Won't Ez Up Tonight
30) Sad Song (Skit)
31) I Still Believe
32) We Starvin'
33) Smoke ; Burn
34) Power
35) That's the Way
36) Armageddon
37) Murda Mo
38) Revolution

Thug Mentality 1999
Main Format
Keyword Index
Thug Mentality 1999 | Krayzie Bone