Hurry, item low in stock!

Trick Daddy - Thug Matrimony

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Trick Daddy
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Trick Daddy is back! His highly anticipated new album, THUG MATRIMONY (Married to the Streets), hits the streets October 26th! Watch out for T Double D's crazy new single "Let's Go" featuring Lil' Jon and Twista!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trick Daddy - Thug Matrimony.

1) F*#kin Around Intro
2) F*#Kin Around
3) Let's Go
4) Gangsta Livin'
5) These Are the Daze
6) I Wanna Sang
7) The Children's Song
8) U Neva Know
9) Sugar (Gimme Some)
10) Skit
11) Menage a Trois
12) J.O.D.D
13) Eva
14) I Cry
15) Thugs About
16) Ain't a Thug
17) Down Wit Da South

Thug Matrimony
Main Format
Keyword Index
Thug Matrimony | Trick Daddy