Hurry, item low in stock!

L-Burna (a.K.a. Layzie Bone) - Thug By Nature

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
L-Burna (a.K.a. Layzie Bone)
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ruthless (Red)
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
L-Burna (a.K.a. Layzie Bone) - Thug By Nature.

1) Carole of the Bones
2) Battlefield
3) Connectin' the Plots
4) Fear No Man
5) Time Will Tell
6) Where You Goin? (Skit)
7) How Long Will It Last
8) Deadly Musical
9) Fire in Tha Hole (Skit)
10) There They Go
11) My Niggaz
12) Still the Greatest
13) Make My Day
14) Lock-N-Load
15) Up Against the Wall
16) Thug By Nature
17) Smoke on
18) Listen
19) As the Rain

Thug By Nature
Main Format
Keyword Index
Thug By Nature | L-Burna (a.K.a. Layzie Bone)