Sinéad O'Connor - Throw Down Your Arms

2 for 7 used
$ 4.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sinéad O'Connor
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rocket Science

Throw Down Your Arms' is the record that Sinead has been working towards her whole career. It was recorded in just 2 weeks at the world famous Tuff Gong and Anchor Studios in Kingston Jamaica in the Spring of 2005. The album is a collection of roots songs which have inspired Sinead in her life and work for the past fifteen years and includes tracks written by Bob Marley, Burning Spear, Peter Tosh and Lee Perry. Throw Down Your Arms was produced by the legendary rhythm section of Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar and Robbie Shakespeare. Rocket Science. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sinéad O'Connor - Throw Down Your Arms.

1) Jah Nuh Dead
2) Marcus Garvey
3) Door Peep
4) He Prayed
5) Curly Locks
6) Vampire
7) Y Mas Gan
8) Prophet Has Arise
9) Downpressor Man
10) Throw Down Your Arms
11) Untold Stories
12) War
13) [Untitled Hidden Track] [CD-ROM Track]
14) [Untitled Hidden Track] [CD-ROM Track]

Throw Down Your Arms
Main Format
Keyword Index
Throw Down Your Arms | Sinéad O'Connor