Hurry, item low in stock!

Peggy Seeger - Three Score and Ten

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peggy Seeger
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Appleseed Records

THREE SCORE AND TEN is a 2-CD all-star live recording of three great folk dynasties and friends in concert at London's Queen Elizabeth Hall as they celebrate Peggy Seeger's several rich decades in folk music.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peggy Seeger - Three Score and Ten.

1) Introduction (Spoken)
2) Hangman
3) Fiddling Soldier
4) Logan County Jail
5) Che Guevara
6) Lowlands of Holland
7) Different Therefore Equal
8) Cavemen
9) Humours of Bandon
10) Home Sweet Home
11) Darling Annie
12) If You Want a Better Life
13) Poem for Ewan (Spoken)
14) First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
15) I Am Ill with Love (Spoken Poem)
16) So Long Since I Been Home
17) My Mother Is Younger Than Me (Spoken Poem))
18) When First Unto This Country
19) Soldier's Farewell
20) Quill Ditty / Featuring Mike Seeger
21) Cindy / Featuring Peggy Pete ; Mike Seeger
22) English Is Cuh-Ray-Zee / Featuring Pete Seeger
23) Take It from Dr. King / Featuring Pete Seeger
24) Where Have All the Flowers Gone / Featuring Pete Seeger
25) Gonna Be An Engineer
26) Careless Love
27) Sing About These Hard Times
28) Love Call Me Home

Three Score and Ten
Main Format
Keyword Index
Three Score and Ten | Peggy Seeger