Limp Bizkit - Three Dollar Bill Y'all

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Limp Bizkit
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Produced by Ross Robinson (Korn, Sepultura) and mixed by Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins), this Jacksonville, Florida quintet's phenomenal debut album blends the perfect amount of street-wise attitude, honest emotion, infectious grooves and powerful lyrics into one huge, bubbling cauldron of intense power. The band has been touring for the past 2 years with Korn, Helmet and House of Pain, and already have fans wearing their T-shirts from coast to coast. Catch them on this summer's WARPED tour!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Limp Bizkit - Three Dollar Bill Y'all.

1) Intro
2) Pollution
3) Counterfeit
4) Stuck
5) Nobody Loves's Me
6) Sour
7) Stalemate
8) Clunk
9) Faith
10) Stink Finger
11) Indigo Flow
12) Leech
13) Everything

Three Dollar Bill Y'all
Main Format
Keyword Index
Three Dollar Bill Y'all | Limp Bizkit