Hurry, item low in stock!

T-Pain - THR33 Ringz

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Clean Version. 2008 release from the Hip Hop artist, producer and songwriter. It's evident T-Pain has another hit on his hands with the album's first single, 'Can't Believe It,' featuring Lil Wayne which is a about "getting a girl to ride with you," says T-Pain. Other tracks on the album include 'Freeze', featuring Chris Brown, an up-tempo jam that is destined to be the dancefloor hit of the year, 'Chopped & Screwed', a lyrically clever urban anthem featuring Ludacris, 'Karaoke', a personal and controversial declaration to the industry featuring DJ Khaled and 'Therapy', a collaboration with Kanye West.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
T-Pain - THR33 Ringz.

1) Welcome to THR33 Ringz
2) Ringleader Man
3) Chopped N Skrewed T-Pain Featuring Ludacris
4) Take a Ride Skit
5) Freeze T-Pain Featuring Chris Brown
6) Blowing Up T-Pain Featuring Ciara
7) Can't Believe It T-Pain Featuring Lil Wayne
8) It Ain't Me T-Pain Featuring Akon ; T.I
9) Feed the Lions Skit
10) Therapy Skit T-Pain Featuring Kanye West
11) Long Lap Dance
12) Reality Show T-Pain Featuring Musiq Soulchild Raheem Devaughn ; Jay Lyriq
13) Keep Going
14) Superstar Lady T-Pain Featuring Young Cash
15) Change T-Pain Featuring Akon Diddy ; Mary J. Blige
16) Digital T-Pain Featuring Tay Dizm
17) Karaoke T-Pain Featuring DJ Khaled

THR33 Ringz
Main Format
Keyword Index
THR33 Ringz | T-Pain