Hurry, item low in stock!

Redemption - This Mortal Coil

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Inside Out U.S.

Formed in Los Angeles, California in 2000 by guitarist / keyboardist / songwriter Nicolas van Dyk, the band features legendary progressive metal vocalist Ray Alder of Fates Warning, as well as guitarist Bernie Versailles (Agent Steel), the phenomenal rhythm section of Chris Quirarte (drums) and Sean Andrews (bass) and the keyboard talents of Greg Hosharian. The bands 5th studio-album, THIS MORTAL COIL, features more mature songwriting than ever before and shows the band taking several steps beyond the quality of their previous output, and standing out from the rest of the crowd in the progressive metal scene with their unique brand of heavy, melodic and emotionally powerful music.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Redemption - This Mortal Coil.

1) Path of the Whirlwind
2) Blink of An Eye
3) No Tickets to the Funeral
4) Dreams from the Pit
5) Noonday Devil
6) Let It Rain
7) Focus
8) Perfect
9) Begin Again
10) Stronger Than Death
11) Departure of the Pale Horse
12) Funeral for a Friend
13) Jane
14) Hold the Line
15) Edge of the Blade
16) Love to Love
17) Precious Things

This Mortal Coil
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Mortal Coil | Redemption