Hurry, item low in stock!

Tyrone Wells - This Love

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tyrone Wells
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Position Music

2012 album from the singer/songwriter. The recording of This Love found Tyrone Wells in the studio on and off throughout most of 2012. Tyrone teamed up again with producer Michael "Smidi" Smith. About This Love, Tyrone says, "I did my best to make a mostly acoustic record. I always find myself listening to acoustic music, so I did my best to build the record around the acoustic guitar and make an organic sounding CD that I would enjoy listening to. Smidi was the perfect choice to produce this record. Smidi does a fantastic job of not getting in the way and helping really serve each song."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tyrone Wells - This Love.

1) A Beautiful Place to Be
2) All You Gotta Do Is Dream
3) For Who I Am
4) This Love
5) Make It Through
6) Bring Her to Me
7) Already Falling
8) You and Me on Top of the World
9) Songs That Set Me Free
10) God Would You Help Us
11) Simple Life
12) Aria
13) Beautiful Girl Beautiful World
14) Slow Me Down
15) See You
16) Not Over You
17) Give It Time
18) This Moment Now

This Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Love | Tyrone Wells