Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Vol. 3-This Is Trance

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

- The third installation in Hypnotic Recordings premiere trance compilation series, This Is Trance! - Features 3 non-stop DJ mix discs with tracks by Future Sound Of London, Astralasia, Talla 2XLC, System 7, O-Zone and special mixes by Carl Cox and Paul Van Dyk! - DJ mixes provided by Decoding Jesus, dbas(s)ed, DJ Dave Kendall and DJ Pebbles! - Previous This Is Trance compilations have combined to sell over 15,000 units in the US alone!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Vol. 3-This Is Trance.

1) Intro Decoding Jesus Vs. Debas(S)Ed
2) I Will Survive Decoding Jesus
3) Piano Anthem Siren
4) Inside Notes DJ Giant
5) Changing D-Cay
6) Control Decoding Jesus
7) Refuelling II
8) Subsidence Paragon of Virtue
9) Alien (Dirty Mix) Dbas(S)Ed
10) Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomie Main-Pat Future Sound of London
11) Flyer Kharisma
12) Silence O Zone
13) Special World Astralasia
14) Dirty Cash Dbas(S)Ed
15) Let's Beat Milo Together Decoding Jesus
16) Alphaflight Ua8861 Cyberjam
17) Twisted Minds Psygone
18) Visitations Phasis
19) Elevator Music Out of Phase
20) Prologue (Cox/Van Dyk Mix) 10th Chapter
21) Tempel of India Shahid
22) World in Trouble Wave Shaping Age
23) Grey Spook (Westside Mix) Color Box
24) Solar Experience DJ BP
25) Jupiter (Omm to the Stars) the Dermatologist
26) Wave Generator Analog Communications
27) Alphaflight Return Ua 0905 Cyberjam
28) Enter the Forbidden Intro
29) Mischka O Zone
30) Eternal Mystery Talla 2XLC
31) Fantasia (Higher Mix) Unicorn
32) Look at the Stars Komoking
33) Gators DJ Hellfire
34) I Want to Dig DJ Firebomb
35) Space Transistor Rhythm
36) Outback (Philantropic Mix) Aqualite
37) The Penguin (NX 522 Mix) DJ Nissan
38) CT 6700 Viscid
39) Hangar 84 (Carl Cox Mix) System 7
40) Bass Camp DJ Psycho
41) Adrenaline (DJ Android Mix) DJ Chaos
42) U Can't Stop Fusion
43) Is Anybody Out There? Talla 2XLC

Vol. 3-This Is Trance
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-This Is Trance | Various Artists