The Moody Blues - This Is

2 for 8 used
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Moody Blues
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

UK pressing features a total of 26 tracks. Universal. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Moody Blues - This Is.

1) Question
2) The Actor
3) The Word (Poem)
4) Eyes of a Child
5) Dear Diary
6) Legend of a Mind
7) In the Beginning
8) Lovely to See You
9) Never Comes the Day
10) Isn't Life Strange
11) The Dream (Poem)
12) Have You Heard (Part One)
13) The Voyage
14) Have You Heard (Part Two)
15) Ride My See Saw
16) Tuesday Afternoon
17) And the Tide Rushes in
18) New Horizons
19) A Simple Game
20) Watching and Waiting
21) I'm Just a Singer
22) For My Lady
23) The Story in Your Eyes
24) Melancholy Man
25) Nights in White Satin
26) Late Lament

This Is
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Is | The Moody Blues