Donny Osmond - This Is the Moment

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Donny Osmond
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca Broadway

Featuring Broadway music that is arranged, sung, performed and recorded in a fresh contemporary style. Track listing includes "Seansons of Love." "This is the Moment," "No Matter What," plus lots more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Donny Osmond - This Is the Moment.

1) Seasons of Love (From "Rent")
2) This Is the Moment (From "Jekyll ; Hyde")
3) Luck Be a Lady (From "Guys ; Dolls")
4) Our Kind of Love (From "The Beautiful Game")
5) It's Possible (From "Seussical the Musical")
6) At the Edge of the World (From "Riverdance on Broadway")
7) Not While I'm Around with Vanessa Williams (From "Sweeney Todd")
8) Solla Sollew (From "Seussical the Musical")
9) No Matter What (From "Whistle Down the Wind")
10) Immortality (From "Saturday Night Fever")
11) I Know the Truth (From "Aida")
12) You've Got a Friend in Me with Rosie O'Donnell (From "Toy Story")
13) Give My Regards to Broadway (George M. Cohan)

This Is the Moment
Main Format
Keyword Index
This Is the Moment | Donny Osmond