Anita Ellis - Thinking of You

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anita Ellis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Flare UK

21 tracks from this screen siren who subbed her vocals for many of Hollywood's top stars during the '40's and '50's, featuring a bunch of CD debuts, soundtrack recordings and rare wartime transcription sides! Includes Where or When; My Little Space Cadet; They Can't Take That Away from Me; Daddy (with Jane Russell); My Funny Valentine; Love for Love; Golden Earrings; Naughty, but Nice; Shoo Shoo Baby, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anita Ellis - Thinking of You.

1) Where or When
2) I'm in the Mood for Love
3) Shoo Shoo Baby
4) Tonight I Shall Sleep with a Smile on My Face
5) He's Home for a Little While
6) Love for Love
7) Golden Earrings
8) Where Did You Get That Girl?
9) Thinking of You
10) A Bride's Wedding Day Song
11) Naughty But Nice
12) The Big and the Little Bell
13) My Little Space Cadet
14) Daddy
15) You're Driving Me Crazy
16) My Funny Valentine
17) After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It
18) Love Me Always Leave Me Never
19) Wait Till You See Him
20) I Loves You Porgy
21) They Can't Take That Away from Me

Thinking of You
Main Format
Keyword Index
Thinking of You | Anita Ellis