Hurry, item low in stock!

The Chordettes - Golden Classics

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Chordettes
CD / Album
Label / Studio

An unbeatable single-CD Chordettes collection: all 14 hits plus four other favorites! These 1954-61 tracks saw this all-girl harmony group survive and even flourish as rock 'n' roll arrived: Mr. Sandman; Lollipop; Born to Be with You; Just Between You and Me; Eddie My Love; Zorro; Lay Down Your Arms; No Other Arms, No Other Lips; Never on Sunday, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Chordettes - Golden Classics.

1) Mr. Sandman
2) Lollipop
3) Eddie My Love
4) Lonely Lips
5) Born to Be with You
6) Love Never Changes
7) Lay Down Your Arms
8) Teenage Goodnight
9) Just Between You and Me
10) Soft Sands
11) The Wedding
12) Baby Come-A-Back-A
13) Zorro
14) No Other Arms No Other Lips
15) A Girl's Work Is Never Done
16) Never on Sunday
17) Faraway Star
18) The Exodus Song

Golden Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Classics | The Chordettes