Hurry, item low in stock!

G-Eazy - These Things Happen

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Dressed in black with his hair slicked back, G-EAZY adds a touch of class to hip-hop. For as traditionally dapper as he may be, he's got both feet firmly planted in the future. So what does the future look like for the producer, songwriter, and rapper? Well, it's just as bright as he is. With the release of ENDLESS SUMMER, G-EAZY started to garner attention from both the backpackers and the mainstream. MTVU nominated him for 'Best Music on Campus,' while he played to packed houses opening for superstars such as Drake and Lil Wayne. G-EAZY's debut album, THESE THINGS HAPPEN features artists such as A$AP Ferg, E-40, Jay Ant, Remo, Danny Seth, John Michael Rouchell, Devon, Anthony Stewart and Blackbear.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
G-Eazy - These Things Happen.

1) These Things Happen
2) Far Alone (Feat. E-40 ; Jay Ant)
3) I Mean It (Feat. Remo)
4) Interlude
5) Opportunity Cost
6) Almost Famous
7) Lotta That (Feat. A$AP Ferg ; Danny Seth)
8) Factory Girl (Skit)
9) Downtown Love (Feat. John Michael Rouchell)
10) Complete
11) Let's Get Lost (Feat. Devon Baldwin)
12) Shoot Me Down (Feat. Anthony Stewart)
13) Been on
14) Remember You (Feat. Blackbear)
15) Tumblr Girls (Feat. Christoph Andersson)
16) Just Believe

These Things Happen
Main Format
Keyword Index
These Things Happen | G-Eazy