Celine Dion - Dion, Celine : These Are Special Times

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celine Dion
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

These Are Special Times is the sixth English-language studio album and the first English-language holiday album by Canadian singer Celine Dion. Originally released by Sony Music Entertainment on October 30, 1998, it features cover versions of popular Christmas tunes and original material. Dion worked with David Foster and Ric Wake, who produced most of the tracks for the album. Other producers include R. Kelly and Bryan Adams. Critics praised Dion's commitment to the recorded material, as well as the production of the songs. These Are Special Times was released after two of Dion's most successful albums, Falling into You (1996) and Let's Talk About Love (1997). It includes the US number-one single, "I'm Your Angel" (duet with R. Kelly) and the Golden Globe winning song, "The Prayer" (also featured in Quest for Camelot). The album has sold 5 million+ copies in the United States as of May 2016, and has been certified five-times Platinum by the RIAA. The album has sold twelve million copies worldwide and is one of the best-selling Christmas albums of all time. 16 tracks including duets with R. Kelly ("I'm Your Angel") and Andrea Bocelli ("The Prayer") plus "The Christmas Song, " "Blue Christmas, " "Feliz Navidad, " "Don't Save It All for Christmas, " "Ave Maria, " "Adeste Fidelis, " "O Holy Night" and more! Sony Special Markets.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celine Dion - Dion, Celine : These Are Special Times.

1) O Holy Night Traditional David Foster 5:21
2) Don't Save It All for Christmas Day 4:37
3) Blue Christmas 3:48
4) Another Year Has Gone By 3:24
5) The Magic of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone) Dee Snider 4:17
6) Ave Maria 4:55
7) Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) 4:43
8) The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) Mel Tormé 4:13
9) The Prayer (Duet with Andrea Bocelli) Carole Bayer Sager 4:29
10) Brahms' Lullaby 3:32
11) Christmas Eve 4:16
12) These Are the Special Times Diane Warren 4:08
13) Happy Xmas (War Is Over) John Lennon ; Yoko Ono 4:14
14) I'm Your Angel (Duet with R. Kelly) 5:31
15) Feliz Navidad José Feliciano 3:40
16) Les Cloches Du Hameau Brahms Wake 3:10

Dion, Celine : These Are Special Times
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dion, Celine : These Are Special Times | Celine Dion