Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra.

1) There's No Business Like Show Business
2) I Only Have Eyes for You
3) Love Me As I Am
4) Oh What a Beautiful Morning
5) Over the Rainbow
6) Moments in the Moonlight
7) Time After Time
8) Fools Rush in
9) Blue Skies
10) All or Nothing
11) It Had to Be You
12) Begin the Beguine
13) I'll Never Smile Again
14) House That I Live in
15) I've Got a Crush on You
16) All of Me
17) These Foolish Things
18) Night and Day
19) Personality
20) Everybody Loves Somebody
21) Tea for Two
22) Somebody Loves Me
23) Two in Love
24) Day By Day
25) That Old Black Magic
26) One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
27) As Time Goes By
28) Trolley Song
29) Stormy Weather
30) Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
31) Looking for Yesterday
32) Way You Look Tonight
33) Music Stopped
34) This Is the Beginning of the End
35) Night Is Young and You're So Beautiful
36) Whispering

Frank Sinatra
Main Format
Keyword Index
Frank Sinatra | Frank Sinatra