Hurry, item low in stock!

Phil Ochs - There But for

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Phil Ochs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

[Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Phil Ochs - There But for.

1) What's That I Hear
2) One More Parade
3) Too Many Martyrs
4) Power and the Glory
5) I Ain't Marching Anymore
6) Draft Dodger Rag
7) The Highwayman
8) Here's to the State of Mississippi
9) There But for Fortune
10) I'm Goin to Say It Now
11) Is There Anybody Here
12) Cops of the World
13) Ringing of Revolution
14) Santo Domingo
15) Bracero
16) Love Me I'm a Liberal
17) Changes
18) When I'm Gone

There But for
Main Format
Keyword Index
There But for | Phil Ochs