Hurry, item low in stock!

The Get Up Kids - There Are Rules

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Get Up Kids
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Quality Hill Records

2011 studio album from the influential Kansas City Alt-Rock quintet. Seven years after what looked to be their final album Guilt Show, The Get Up Kids returned to the studio in 2009, sparked by a spur-of-the-moment decision to start writing songs together. And so There Are Rules came to be - 12 new songs that will prove to be both surprising, and familiar. The songs were all written spontaneously and then fleshed it out with long time producer Ed Rose in the studio, resulting in a collection of tracks that are fresh and inspired, created by a band that has been given new life and isn't looking back.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Get Up Kids - There Are Rules.

1) Tithe
2) Regent's Court
3) Shatter Your Lungs
4) Automatic
5) Pararelevant
6) Rally 'Round the Fool
7) Better Lie
8) Keith Case
9) The Widow Paris
10) Birmingham
11) When It Dies
12) Rememorable

There Are Rules
Main Format
Keyword Index
There Are Rules | The Get Up Kids