Hurry, item low in stock!

The Wilde Flowers - Wilde Flowers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Wilde Flowers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blueprint UK

Repressing. UK collection of previously unreleased '60's recordings from the British band featuring future members of Soft Machine and Caravan. The Wilde Flowers have assumed an almost mythical status simply because of the musicians that passed through them. This CD is the very first commercially available record of their early sessions. The booklet is packed with photos, cuttings and extensive sleeve notes from the band. Voiceprint.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Wilde Flowers - Wilde Flowers.

1) Impotence
2) Those Words They Say
3) Memories
4) Don't Try to Change Me
5) Parchman Farm
6) Almost Grown
7) She's Gone
8) Slow Walkin' Talk
9) He's Bad for You
10) It's What I Feel (A Certain Kind)
11) Memories (Instrumental)
12) Never Leave Me
13) Time After Time
14) Just Where I Want
15) No Game When You Lose
16) Impotence
17) Why Do You Care (Zobe)
18) The Pieman Cometh (Zobe)
19) Summer Spirit (Zobe)
20) She Loves to Hurt
21) The Big Show
22) Memories

Wilde Flowers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wilde Flowers | The Wilde Flowers