Hurry, item low in stock!

Wildcat - Wildcat

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Produced by Joshua James in 2008, The Wildcat debut album marks the band's THIRD release. Ric Rocc (Drums), Robin Everhart (Bass), and Joshua Gollish (Guitar, Vocals) set out to create a new album that reflected their passion for music: simple stomp-your-foot rock. Some listeners call it Smart Rock, some call it Garage, some say it's Country/Blues influenced-- but folks across America say it Rocks! With over an hour of solid tracks ranging from live interludes to instrumental ballads to tight rock and rolls-- this Album is bound to have something you'll enjoy. Not to mention, if you purchase the CD, you'll get a Vinyl-LP replica worth adding to your collection if only for art value. The Wildcat promises to give you the best bang-for-your-buck, dollar for dollar, minute-to-minute, independent release. Enjoy!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wildcat - Wildcat.

1) Nothing's Fresh
2) Way You Do (What You Do)
3) Can't Sleep
4) Overdrive
5) Shimmy Interlude
6) Quit You
7) To the Other Side
8) Where the Wind Blows
9) Girl
10) Wildcat
11) Never Give You Up
12) All That Remains
13) Been Away So Long
14) Still Shimmyin' Chained
15) Shimmy Rock
16) Some Friends

Main Format
Keyword Index
Wildcat | Wildcat