Hurry, item low in stock!

Russell Watson - Voice: The Ultimate Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Russell Watson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Born in 1974, British tenor Russell Watson became an opera singer by freak occurrence. While he was regularly singing in bars and clubs in the Manchester and London suburbs, an owner of one such venue told Watson that he thought his voice was better suited for opera and requested that he learn Puccini's 'Nessum Dorma', which he did and promptly added to his set. Watson eventually signed with Decca Records, issuing his debut, entitled the Voice, in April of 2001. Nicknamed 'the People's Tenor', Watson seems poised to convert more than a few opera naysayers as he covers such contemporary compositions as Freddie Mercury's 'Barcelona', in addition to the standards. Includes two new tracks, 'I Have Nothing' & 'Can't Help Falling in Love'. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Russell Watson - Voice: The Ultimate Collection.

1) Nella Fantasia
2) Caruso
3) Volare
4) Prayer
5) Gladiator
6) You Raise Me Up
7) Miserere
8) Funiculi Funcula
9) O Sole Mio
10) Va Pensiero
11) You Are So Beautiful
12) Someone Like You
13) Nothing Sacred
14) Amore a Musica
15) Magia Sara
16) I Believe
17) Nessum Dorma
18) Barcelona
19) I Have Nothing - Bonus
20) Can't Help Falling in Love - Bonus

Voice: The Ultimate Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Voice: The Ultimate Collection | Russell Watson