The Seekers - Very Best of Seekers



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Seekers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

For a long time we had to go overseas to find a "best-of" on this Aussie folk-rock band, but here at last is a domestic collection for a lot less currency! 23 tracks, including Georgy Girl; I'll Never Find Another You; a World of Our Own; Morningtown Ride; We Shall Not Be Moved; Red Rubber Ball; Cloudy; Rattler; Open Up Them Pearly Gates; the Carnival Is Over; I Wish You Could Be Here; Sinner Man, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Seekers - Very Best of Seekers.

1) I'll Never Find Another You
2) Open Up Them Pearly Gates
3) This Little Light
4) A World of Our Own
5) Sinner Man
6) The Carnival Is Over
7) We Shall Not Be Moved
8) Someday One Day
9) Walk with Me
10) Georgy Girl
11) Morningtown Ride
12) Come the Day
13) On the Other Side
14) I Wish You Could Be Here
15) When the Good Apples Fall (On the Other Side of My Fence)
16) Cloudy
17) Rattler
18) All Over the World
19) Emerald City
20) Love Is Kind Love Is Wine
21) All I Can Remember
22) Island of Dreams
23) Red Rubber Ball

Very Best of Seekers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of Seekers | The Seekers