Hurry, item low in stock!

The Lightning Seeds - Very Best of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Lightning Seeds
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony/Bmg Int'l

Brilliant compilation featuring 20 of the finest cuts by this band, led by singer/songwriter/producer Ian Broudie. Features two new tracks, 'Song for No One' and 'Tables Have Turned' alongside classics such as 'Pure', 'Lucky You', 'Live of Riley' and their infamous World Cup anthem '3 Lions'. Sony.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Lightning Seeds - Very Best of.

1) Lucky You
2) Life of Riley
3) Change
4) Feeling Lazy
5) Life's Too Short
6) Pure
7) Song for No One
8) You Showed Me
9) Be My Baby
10) Sugar Coated Iceberg
11) Ready or Not
12) Lucifer Sam
13) What If
14) If Only
15) Perfect
16) What You Say
17) Tables Have Turned
18) Sense
19) Marvellous
20) 3 Lions

Very Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of | The Lightning Seeds