Marvin Gaye - Very Best of



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Marvin Gaye
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

Two-CD set. Includes 34 classic tracks plus an unreleased track and rarities all newly digitally remasted. Track listing includes "How Sweet It is," "It Takes Two," "What's Going On," plus many more favorites.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Marvin Gaye - Very Best of.

1) Stubborn Kind of Fellow
2) Hitch Hike
3) Pride and Joy
4) Can I Get a Witness
5) You're a Wonderful One
6) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
7) I'll Be Doggone
8) Ain't That Peculiar
9) It Takes Two
10) Ain't No Mountain High Enough
11) Your Precious Love
12) If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
13) Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
14) You're All I Need to Get By
15) You
16) I Heard It Through the Grapevine
17) Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
18) That's the Way Love Is
19) His Eye Is on the Sparrow
20) What's Going on
21) Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
22) Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
23) You're the Man - PTS. I ; II
24) Where Are We Going?
25) Trouble Man
26) Let's Get It on
27) Come Get to This
28) Distant Lover - Live
29) I Want You
30) Got to Give It Up
31) Anger
32) Ego Tripping Out
33) Praise
34) Sexual Healing
35) Sexual Healing [Single Version - Clean Version]

Very Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of | Marvin Gaye