Hurry, item low in stock!

Kool & the Gang - Very Best of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kool & the Gang
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This release "celebrates" the 1st time Kool & the Gang's major hits are on 1 album! Featuring eight Top 10 hits, nine #1 R&B hits and the new, exclusive Jason Nevins remix of "Celebration," songs include such old school classics as "Jungle Boogie," "Ladies Night," "Joanna," "Hollywood Swinging," "Fresh," "Get Down on It," "Funky Stuff" and much more.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kool & the Gang - Very Best of.

1) Celebration
2) Get Down on It
3) Fresh
4) Too Hot
5) Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh la la la)
6) Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)
7) Jungle Boogie
8) Ladies Night
9) Cherish
10) Funky Stuff
11) In the Heart
12) Steppin' Out
13) Joanna
14) Hollywood Swinging
15) Tonight
16) Misled
17) Take It to the Top
18) Hi de Hi Hi de Ho
19) Big Fun
20) Victory
21) Celebration

Very Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of | Kool & the Gang