Connie Francis - Very Best of Connie Francis



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Connie Francis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

1987 reissue of original 1963 compilation that's out-of-print domestically. 21 tracks which lean more heavily toward her earlier rock & roll hits. Remastered. Polydor.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Connie Francis - Very Best of Connie Francis.

1) Who's Sorry Now
2) I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
3) Stupid Cupid
4) Fallin
5) My Happiness
6) If I Didn't Care
7) Lipstick on Your Collar
8) Frankie
9) You're Gonna Miss Me
10) Among My Souvenirs
11) Teddy
12) Everybodys Somebodys Fool
13) My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own
14) Many Years Ago
15) Where the Boys Are
16) Breakin in a Brand New Broken Heart
17) Don't Break the Heart That Loves You
18) Second Hand Love
19) Vacation
20) I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
21) Follow the Boys

Very Best of Connie Francis
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of Connie Francis | Connie Francis