Hurry, item low in stock!

Chicago - The Very Best Of: Only The Beginning

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Chicago's Complete Greatest Hits: Only the Beginni ng packs 2 CD's with 39 hit singles spanning Chica go's complete 35 year history. Includes the #1 single "If You Leave Me Now," "Hard to I'm Sorry / Get Away" and "Look Away."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chicago - The Very Best Of: Only The Beginning.

1) Make Me Smile
2) 25 or 6 to 4
3) Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
4) Beginnings
5) Questions 67 and 68
6) I'm a Man
7) Colour of My World
8) Free
9) Lowdown
10) Saturday in the Park
11) Dialogue (Part I ; II)
12) Just You 'N' Me
13) Feelin' Stronger Every Day
14) (I've Been) Searchin' for So Long
15) Wishing You Were Here
16) Call on Me
17) Happy Man
18) Another Rainy Day in New York City
19) If You Leave Me Now
20) Old Days
21) Baby What a Big Surprise
22) Take Me Back to Chicago
23) Alive Again
24) No Tell Lover
25) Love Me Tomorrow
26) Hard to Say I'm Sorry/Get Away
27) Stay the Night
28) Hard Habit to Break
29) You're the Inspiration
30) Along Comes a Woman
31) Will You Still Love Me?
32) If She Would Have Been Faithful
33) Look Away
34) What Kind of Man Would I Be?
35) I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
36) We Can Last Forever
37) You're Not Alone
38) Chasin' the Wind
39) Sing Sing Sing (W/ the Gipsy Kings)

The Very Best Of: Only The Beginning
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Very Best Of: Only The Beginning | Chicago