Chas & Dave - Very Best of Chas & Dave

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chas & Dave
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Gold Imports

2 CD collection from the ever popular Cockney Rockers. Digitally re-mastered at Abbey Road from original tapes. Includes 5 bonus tracks 'It's Only on the B Side', 'Of a Sunday', 'The Sideboard Song'(Studio Out-take), 'The Sideboard Song' (Mother's Sorted Out Mix), Gertcha (Cow Son Mix). EMI Gold. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chas & Dave - Very Best of Chas & Dave.

1) That's What It's All About (Rockney' 1977)
2) Big Fat Rat
3) Strummin'
4) Love and Days Gone By
5) Punchy and the Willer Warbler
6) Massage Parlour
7) Billy Tyler
8) Edmonton Green
9) I'm in Trouble
10) Sling Your Hook
11) Gertcha
12) Rabbit
13) Banging in Your Head
14) Sideboard Song (Got My Beer in the Sideboard Here)
15) What a Miserable Saturday Night
16) Pay Up and Look Big
17) Lunatic Asylum
18) Who D'ya Think You're Talking to
19) Scruffy Old Cow
20) I Am a Rocker
21) Of a Sunday (Bonus Track)
22) Gertcha (Live at Abbey Road)
23) So Surprising (Live at Abbey Road)
24) Send Me Some Lovin (Live at Abbey Road)
25) Better Get Your Shoes (Live at Abbey Road)
26) Big Fat Rat (Live at Abbey Road)
27) Breathless (Live at Abbey Road)
28) Rufus Rastus (Live at Abbey Road)
29) Shotgun Boogie (Live at Abbey Road)
30) Sea Cruise (Live at Abbey Road)
31) 12th Street Rag (Live at Abbey Road/Previously Unreleased)
32) Our Old Lodger (Live at Abbey Road/Previously Unreleased)
33) Sunshine of Your Smile (Live at Abbey Road/Previously Unreleased)
34) When My Dreamboat Comes Home (Live at Abbey Road/Previously Unreleased)
35) Great Balls of Fire (Live at Abbey Road/Previously Unreleased)
36) Strummin' (Live at Abbey Road/Previously Unreleased)
37) It's Only the B Side (Previously Unreleased/Bonus Track)
38) Sideboard Song (Got My Beer in the Sideboard Here) (Studio Outtake/Previously Unreleased/Bonus Track)
39) Sideboard Song (Got My Beer in the Sideboard Here) (Mother's Sorted Out Mix/Previously Unreleased/Bonus Track)
40) Gertcha (Cow Son Mix) (Previusly Unreleased) (Bonus Track)

Very Best of Chas & Dave
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best of Chas & Dave | Chas & Dave