Foreigner - Very Best & Beyond

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Atlantic UK

Out of print in the U.S.! If you're looking for a more substantial Foreigner 'hits' collection than 1982's 10 track Records, then this 17 track collection, originally released in 1992, is your best bet. Foreigner was a hit-making machine in the late '70s and early '80s, cranking out one Classic Rock radio standard after another, and all are showcased here. The term 'Arena Rock' was virtually invented by such rocking cuts as "Juke Box Hero", "Cold As Ice", "Urgent", "Double Vision", "Dirty White Boy", "Feels Like the First Time". Foreigner was one of the first rock outfits to excel with the power ballad: both "Waiting for a Girl Like You" and "I Want to Know What Love Is" helped open the floodgates for similarly styled songs by others. Warner.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Foreigner - Very Best & Beyond.

1) Soul Doctor
2) Prisoner of Love
3) With Heaven on Our Side
4) Jukebox Hero
5) Hot Blooded
6) Cold As Ice
7) Head Games
8) Waiting for a Girl Like You
9) Urgent
10) Double Vision
11) I Want to Know What Love Is
12) Say You Will
13) That Was Yesterday
14) I Don't Want to Live Without You
15) Rev on the Red Line
16) Dirty White Boy
17) Feels Like the First Time

Very Best & Beyond
Main Format
Keyword Index
Very Best & Beyond | Foreigner