The Ventures - 10th Anniversary



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Ventures
CD / Album
Label / Studio
One Way Records Inc
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Ventures - 10th Anniversary.

1) Everybody's Talkin'
2) Sweet Caroline
3) Medley: Who'll Stop the Rain/Bad Moon Rising
4) Michelle
5) Good Morning Starshine
6) Bridge Over Troubled Water
7) Eleanor Rigby
8) The Sounds of Silence
9) Strangers in the Night
10) Those Were the Days
11) MacArthur Park
12) Medley: Blowin' in the Wind/Don't Think Twice It's All Right
13) Up-Up and Away
14) By the Time I Get to Phoenix
15) Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
16) Let It Be
17) Sugar Sugar
18) Never My Love
19) Delilah
20) Hey Jude
21) Spinning Wheel
22) Raunchy
23) Main Theme from the Young and the Restless
24) Blue Guitar
25) Puncher
26) Dancin' with Steve

10th Anniversary
Main Format
Keyword Index
10th Anniversary | The Ventures