Hurry, item low in stock!

Frankie Carle - V-Disc Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frankie Carle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frankie Carle - V-Disc Recordings.

1) Carle Boogie
2) Down By the Old Mill Stream
3) Love Nest
4) Mean to Me
5) Girl of My Dream
6) My Heart Stood Still
7) Hindustan
8) I Want a Girl Just Like the Girl
9) I'll Walk Alone
10) Make Believe
11) Missouri Waltz
12) Moonlight Whispers
13) Show Me the Way to Go Home
14) Sunrise Serenade
15) Twelfth Street Rag
16) Sweet Sue
17) Glow Worm
18) Sunrise Boogie
19) Penguin at the Waldorf
20) Nola

V-Disc Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
V-Disc Recordings | Frankie Carle